300 SQUARE METER PURE RELAXATION

TIMELESS SPA

Escape

WELCOME TO THE TIMELESS SPA

Be it in the sauna, the steam bath or the bio sauna: on the 300 square meters of the Timeless Spa rest and relaxation are guaranteed. The offer is rounded off by a relaxation room and the Panta rhei room.

Steam bath

What is now known as a Turkish steam bath originated several thousand years ago. Since then a great deal of technical progress has been made, but the essential objective of enjoying the relaxing and beneficial effects of steam, ideally in an atmosphere of 100% humidity at a temperature of 42°C, has remained the same. It promotes circulation and increases the supply of oxygen to the body.

Relaxation Room

Whether immediately after an intense workout or just like that, this relaxation room is fantastic to bring your body a soothing relaxation. The comfortable and extremely comfortable loungers invite you to linger and relax. From the relaxation room you also have direct access to the quiet zone under the open sky.

Panta rhei

A highlight of the Timeless Spa is our Panta rhei room (Greek: everything flows). In this room, talking is strictly forbidden.

You will lie in an almost dark room on a comfortable couch and you will only hear the sound of „flowing water“ – more relaxation is hardly possible.

Our saunas

Finnish Sauna

Finnish saunas are the traditional way to sweat, and have a temperature of between 80 and 90°C and low humidity of 10 to 15%; hence they are known as «dry saunas». They exercise the blood vessels, stimulate peripheral blood circulation and provide a pleasant relaxation experience. As a rule, one session lasts no more than 10 to 15 minutes.

Air temperature: 80 to 90°C | Humidity: 10 to 15%

BIOSA® Biosauna

Sauna with a more moderate climate of approx. 55°C and around 45% humidity is a proprietary development of Küng. It is similar to a Turkish steam bath and also suitable for individuals with poor circulation. The body sweats more in this type of sauna, and the benefit is more sustainable as a result. The lower temperature enables users to remain in the sauna for up to 45 minutes.

Air temperature: 55°C | Humidity: 45%

Prices

Single Entry Gold – CHF 40.00 (Mo-Fr)
Entry fitness center and Timeless Spa

Single Entry Gold – CHF 48.00 (Weekend)
Entry fitness center and Timeless Spa

One entry allows the usage of the Timeless Spa as well as the BodyWorx fitness center (www.body-worx.ch). For 10 entries, monthly or yearly memberships please check the price list of the BodyWorx fitness center or the BodyWorx homepage.

Relax

Testimonials

What customers have to report

“Body-Worx and Timeless Spa – the making has changed a bit. After an intense spinning workout, there is nothing better than being able to relax and unwind in the same place. Everything is always very well maintained and I always feel very well.”

“I often go to the spa without training, because the Panta Rhei room gives me exactly the peace that I can not find anywhere else. Excellent service, excellent infrastructure. I recommend Timeless Spa.”

“I am not an influencer. Nevertheless, it is important to me that the people around Zug know what quality is offered in the Body-Worx and Timeless Spa. There is effectively nothing like it. Absolutely recommended!”

“As a software engineer, I depend on an optimized infrastructure in which I can keep my body fit and recover. This is completely offered to me at Body-Worx and Timeless Spa! Thanks to the great team!”

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday:
8.00am til 9.30pm

Friday:
8.00am til 8.30pm

Saturday and Sunday:
9.00am bis 8.30pm

Contact

Timeless Spa
Turmstrasse 18 (@ 4-Towers)
6312 Steinhausen

Phone 041 749 97 77

300 qUADRATMETER PURE ENTSPANNUNG

TIMELESS SPA

Escape

WILLKOMMEN IM TIMELESS SPA

Sei es in der Sauna, dem Dampfbad oder der Biosauna: auf den 300 Quadratmetern des Timeless Spa sind Erholung und Entspannung garantiert. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch einen Ruheraum sowie den Panta rhei-Raum.

Dampfbad

Was man heute meist als türkisches Dampfbad kennt, geht in seiner Geschichte einige Tausend Jahre zurück. Seither haben sich zwar die technischen Möglichkeiten grundlegend geändert, geblieben ist jedoch der Wunsch nach der entspannenden und wohltuenden Wirkung des Dampfes, einer idealen Kombination aus 42°C Wärme und 100% Luftfeuchtigkeit. Er erweitert die Blutgefässe und erhöht die Sauerstoffzufuhr.

Ruheraum

Ob unmittelbar nach einem intensiven Training oder auch einfach so, dieser Ruheraum eignet sich fantastisch um Ihrem Körper eine wohltuende Entspannung zuzuführen. Die komfortablen und äusserst bequemen Liegen laden zum Verweilen und Ausruhen ein.

Panta rhei

Unser Panta rhei-Raum (griechisch: alles fliesst) ist ein besonderes Juwel. In diesem Raum ist das Sprechen absolut untersagt.

Sie liegen in einem fast dunklen Raum auf geruhsamen Liegen und hören nur das Geräusch des „fliessenden Wassers“ – mehr Entspannung geht fast nicht mehr.

Unsere Saunas

Finnische sauna

Die finnische Sauna ist die traditionelle Art des Schwitzens und zeichnet sich durch Temperaturen zwischen 80 und 90°C und eine tiefe Luftfeuchtigkeit zwischen 10 und 15% aus; sie wird daher auch Trockensauna genannt. Sie trainiert die Gefässe, regt die periphere Durchblutung an und bietet angenehme Entspannung. In der Regel dauert eine Sitzung nicht länger als 10 bis 15 Minuten.

Lufttemperatur: 80-90°C  |  Luftfeuchtigkeit: 10-15%

BIOSA® Biosauna

Das Saunieren in einem milderen Klima bei ca. 55°C und rund 45% Feuchtigkeit ist eine Entwicklung aus dem Hause Küng. Es entspricht in etwa dem türkischen Dampfbad und ist auch für Menschen mit schwächerem Kreislauf geeignet. Man schwitzt noch stärker und profitiert daher von einer nachhaltigeren Wirkung auf den Organismus. Die tiefere Temperatur erlaubt eine Badedauer von bis zu 45 Minuten.

Lufttemperatur: 55°C | Luftfeuchtigkeit: 45%

Preise

Einzeleintritt Gold – CHF 40.00 (Mo-Fr)
Eintritt Fitnesscenter und Timeless Spa

Einzeleintritt Gold – CHF 48.00 (Weekend)
Eintritt Fitnesscenter und Timeless Spa

Ein Eintritt berechtigt jeweils zur Nutzung des Timeless Spa sowie des BodyWorx Fitnesscenters (www.body-worx.ch). Für 10er Abos, Monats- oder Jahresmitgliedschaften konsultieren Sie bitte die Preisliste vom BodyWorx Fitnesscenter oder die BodyWorx Homepage.

Relax

Testimonials

Was Kunden zu berichten haben

„BodyWorx und Timeless Spa – die Machen haben sich etwas überlegt. Nach einem intensiven Spinning Training gibt es nichts Besseres als sich am selben Ort erholen und entspannen zu können. Alles ist immer sehr gepflegt und ich fühle mich immer sehr wohl.“

„Ich gehe oftmals auch ohne zu Trainieren ins Spa, da der Panta rhei Raum mir genau die Ruhe gibt, welche ich sonst nirgends finden kann. Ausgezeichneter Service, ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur. Ich empfehle Timeless Spa.“

„Ich bin kein Influencer. Nichts desto trotz ist es mir ein Anliegen, dass die Menschen rund um Zug wissen welche Qualität im BodyWorx und Timeless Spa geboten wird. Es gibt effektiv nichts Vergleichbares. Absolut zu empfehlen!“

„Als Software-Engineer bin ich auf eine optimierte Infrastruktur angewiesen, in welcher ich meinen Körper fithalten und erholen kann. Dies wird mir bei BodyWorx und Timeless Spa vollends geboten! Danke an das tolle Team!“

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag:
08.00 bis 21.30 Uhr

Freitag:
08.00 bis 20.30 Uhr

Samstag und Sonntag:
09.00 bis 20.30 Uhr

Kontakt

Timeless Spa
Turmstrasse 18 (@ 4-Towers)
6312 Steinhausen

Telefon +41 41 749 97 77